Link

Dear Faithful Readers,

I was inspired by someone else to read aloud from my book! I picked a paragraph about God’s and Jesus’ love for everyone! This could be the first of a few more if people actually want more and let me know by viewing this video and either liking or commenting or both! I want the whole world to know God and Jesus exist/are real, love them/everyone, feel encouraged and grow stronger in their faith!!!!!! If you need any of these things then I recommend reading my book, and read it with your Holy Bible or bible.com /Bible app via YouVersion for cellphones, iPads and other Tablets!

Short Reading from How to Live a Godly Life: Things I Learned in my Walk with the LORD

I quoted Jeremiah 31:3 and a couple of other verses about God’s and Jesus’ love! God bless and may His peace be with you!

P.S. Is there anyone who wants to read my book, but cannot afford it right now because money is tight? Money is super tight for me, but I can afford to give 1 person a free eBook version of my book to read on their Kindle if they give me their email address to send it to them as a gift! If you do, 1st person that sends me their email address (I think there is the option to email me here, isn’t there?) in response to this will get the free copy!

P.P.S I am still praying for everyone being affected, or who was, by any hurricanes or natural disasters (including tornadoes and earthquakes), flooding, and/or fires. My faithful readers are included if any live in any states or countries affected by any of these things! I also pray for all of my readers constantly thanking God for you and praying for your well-being, peace, and other stuff you may stand in need of!

Leave a Reply

