Preview My Book!

Hello my loyal readers,

I just discovered a way you can get a free preview of my book more easily! Click the link below:

Just click “Free Preview”, and it will take you to the 1st chapter of my book!

Do not forget to have your Bible or http://www.bible.com (or the Bible app which is the same as bible.com but the app version for phones) while reading my book once you have purchased it! I hope you will read it and that God will bless you and open your eyes, heart, and mind as you do read my book with your Bible or Bible app/website, and that you get what you need out of it. God bless!

I am thankful to God for helping me write these blogs that (the best ones) turned into the book it is now, for helping me publishing it, and for you, my loyal readers who keep coming back when I post something new. I am also thankful for new readers I get when I post something new. In other words, I am thankful for all of you.

P.S. If anyone has any questions about my book, or about me (as it relates to my book), please let me know. I will do my best to answer the questions asked. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

