Link

 

Dear readers,

Last night I received the “green light” I was looking for from God to self-publish my book with Kindle Direct Publishing. I published it last night, and it went live today!!!!!!!! If anyone is interested, here is the link below:

KDP is in the process of making changes to my name I hope because I updated it to “Alexis Kaye Wright” so I will be keeping track of that, but it is ready for sale now. ***Update – It looks like the changes are complete! Woohoo!!! **** It is only $3.99, and if at the end of the 60 day period, when I get paid, if I have enough in royalties to publish it in paperback, I will. But for now, it is eBook only and only with Kindle at the moment. I am so excited I can barely contain it, but the people I want to tell live too far away to tell in person so I am just about to burst with excitement here! I praise the LORD for this incredible blessing of making it my time to be published! His Holy Spirit helped me write it, and I wrote it to glorify God and to reach others and help draw them near to the LORD God.

I prayed without ceasing as I was told to in Scripture (1 Thessalonians 5:17), I committed my plans to the LORD as Solomon instructed in Proverbs 16:3, and now I am super thankful to the LORD for making it happen and that I am now a published author! Thank You LORD, for this amazing blessing!

If anyone does buy it, if they are willing, can you please give me feedback? It is pretty much a compilation of the best blogs I posted on here with a couple of stuff I have not posted here and like acknowledgements and stuff. My hope is this book will bring hope, inspiration, and draw whoever reads it close (or closer) to the LORD. It is a book for anyone whether they are non-believers, non-believers on the fence who are unsure, new believers, and even seasoned believers. And if any seasoned believers read it, if there are any suggestions or comments about my book, please feel free to tell me, in kind respectful ways. God bless to all of you! This would not be possible without you guys for reading my blogs and encouraging me as you have! God gets all the credit, but you, my readers, I also thank all of you.

Leave a Reply

