Link

Caring For Those God Entrusts to Us

One thought on “Caring for Those God Entrusts to Us

  1. wr1ghtlexi Post author

    If anyone has trouble viewing this, please let me know. This is only until I can get the exact format (with bold, italics, and underline) I used in my document to work with WordPress. For some reason, the format is not working from the copy from Polaris documents to paste here in WordPress. I may have to manually re-do it (underlining what is underlined, bolding what is bold, and italics what is in italics and combo of any of those where it is done in my original document, which takes ore time than I have at the moment. It is important for the full extent of the message to remain without being lost at all. Thanks for your patience everyone.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

