Unkind Words Not Tolerated Here

I guess 1 person failed to see that I will not tolerate unkind words spoken here. If you don’t like what I write, STOP reading!!!!!! My blog is for people who’s lives I hope to touch or who I hope to inspire. You don’t have to like my writing but you don’t have to be mean either. If you cannot be specific about what you don’t like and cannot tell me in a respectful manner what I could improve on then keep your comments to yourself. I’m a good writer and more importantly,  I write from the heart. I don’t need anybody’s approval. Only God’s and I already have it. If anyone else has problems with rude people who don’t know how to be respectful in their comments, feel free to repost this blog. 🙂 Hope you all have a peaceful night and blessed day tomorrow!  God bless!

Leave a Reply

