ANNOUNCEMENT: No Curse Words Allowed on This Site!

No foul or abusive language (this includes but is NOT limited to cursing) on my blog either please! = ) Thank you that so far this has not been a problem.

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

no abusive language

I have felt the need to make this announcement today!
This blog is an extension of my life.
As an over-comer of abuse, I no longer tolerate any abuse in my life.
I am the owner of this blog and just like I do not allow cursing or any form of
curse words in my home, I will not allow any of these comments on my blog.

This blog, as well as my home,  has been dedicated to the Lord.
Cursing and any form of curse words is abusive and any comments with such will be deleted from this site.

View original post

One thought on “ANNOUNCEMENT: No Curse Words Allowed on This Site!

  1. Pingback: My favorite curse words starts with a P and it is not Patience | MsAnnieSells.com AKA @sells_annie

Leave a Reply

